click to go there

New Homepage PRAMUDIYA.com online

Well after few weeks of hard work, and a lot of tweaking. My personal Homepage went online. I still need some more content, but the content is gonna get more and better over the course of time. I worked with the amazing programmer Robert on it, which I can highly recommend. Please click on the Photo to visit my homepage or go to http://www.PRAMUDIYA.com

I am very proud of this homepage and it looks really very close to what i imagined it would look like.

click to go there

One thought on “New Homepage PRAMUDIYA.com online

Leave a Reply

