The BMX-Guys from Belgium

Had this shooting in Cologne with my Brother for some Yoga-Photos in front of the Cathedral. While waiting for the sun to come out again, I saw this BMX drivers which were going to “BMX Worlds Cologne 2012” doing some awesome looking tricks right beside us. So asked if it was cool to take some pictures and where they were from  here they are:

One thought on “The BMX-Guys from Belgium

  1. I like to write in here the 1st moment I click like, then I got busy “click” like to see all your photos! So I came again today saying, I particularly write in here, because i really like photos about movement, which is my lack 😛 Very clear and it’s beautifully classic color! I’ll visit again Pramudya!

Leave a Reply

