Yoga Photos in front of the Cologne Cathedral #1

Cologne obviously has a ton of nice spots to take photo at, but the Cathedral the plate in front of it and the stairs which lead to the river Rhine are actually quite awesome. Also don’t forget the unique looking Main Train Station. I took this photo of my brother and it was actually pretty much like I imagined it would be. At first I wanted todo this series in Black and White but I liked the one with color way better.

Please visit my page for more photos www.PRAMUDIYA.com

3 thoughts on “Yoga Photos in front of the Cologne Cathedral #1

Leave a Reply

