Paris en noir et blanc 6×6 #1

well finally i got the 120mm films developed. And they get better and better (the first photos i took with the rolleiflex are not publishable) i hope you enjoy a format i never published on here before.

copyrightPRAMUDIYA_rollei_paris_10

 

copyrightPRAMUDIYA_rollei_paris_27

Check out the Paris photos i already published here: analog, tumblr, louvre, and skyline.

As always it’d be awesome if you took some time to check out my homepage, my like me on facebook, or follow and chat with me on twitter. thank you so much (-:  – PRAMUDIYA

17 thoughts on “Paris en noir et blanc 6×6 #1

  1. What beautiful photographs 🙂 I’m no photography expert, and I wont pretend to be.. but I think these are stunning! Thank you for the “like” on my blog; it is greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

