Alisa #3

Had some nice Shootings with Alisa in the past already (check 1 & 2 ), but we wanted to take some more under better circumstances because the last times it has been cold and extremely cloudy and thus a little bit too dark.

The weather was supposed to be very sunny but when we met early in the morning the sky was pretty over casted which was a bit disappointing. Even though i totally had different photos in mind when we planned the shooting i am more than happy with what we got at the end.

Without further ado, here is one of my favourite photos (this is was shot outdoor with only available light)

pra_alisa3_15

Check my Page, Facebook and connect and chat with me on twitter!

I took a ton of black and white photos with my film camera and i am eagerly waiting for the results, so stay tuned for those photos. Go for the subscription via mail to get notified very conveniently if i upload new stuff (-:

