Munich in Black and White #2 FILM

In July i was in Munich and already uploaded some black and white film photos here.  As always i hope you do enjoy my film travel photos.

Pramudiya_Film_München3_016

Pramudiya_Film_München1_027My good friend Julian, with his beloved camera. Check out his wonderful travel photography if you like here

Pramudiya_Film_München1_015

Lines and Patterns at the Olympia Park.

Pramudiya_Film_München1_020

Abstract Photo at the BMW World.

Pramudiya_Film_München2_006

Couple near the English Gardens.

Pramudiya_Film_München2_031 Pramudiya_Film_München3_020

If you like you may wanna check my tumblr to see some more of my film photos.

I appreciate if you support me by following me on here and liking my facebook page (to go to it click here).

2 thoughts on “Munich in Black and White #2 FILM

Leave a Reply

