Oxford 2013 Film BW

Was in Oxford, England, last year November again and totally forgot to upload the snapshots i took with my Nikon FE 35mm Film camera. I had two black and white films (ilford delta 100 and 400) with me and here is the selection of my favourite shots.

Hope you like, let me know what you think (-:

pramudiya_film_oxford_13_100_033

pramudiya_film_oxford400_012

pramudiya_film_oxford_13_100_006

pramudiya_film_oxford_13_100_002 pramudiya_film_oxford400_003pramudiya_film_oxford_13_100_009

pramudiya_film_oxford_13_100_022

I already uploaded most of these on my tumblr where i only upload black and white (mostly film) photos! So if you like this you might want to check it out here

7 thoughts on “Oxford 2013 Film BW

Leave a Reply

